Skip to content
Site Overlay

Рубрика: DEFAULT


Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Sunday 29 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Thursday 16 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Pays Basque.

Others French. European Grooves. Other Countries. Soul 80s. Italo Disco. Acid jazz. Groove Revival. Jazz Classic. Cool Jazz. Modern Jazz. Jazz fusion. Vocal jazz.

Spiritual jazz. Free Jazz. Others Jazz. US Rap. Old School Rap. West coast Rap. East coast Rap. Others US Rap. French Rap. International Rap. Hip Hop Movies. Other Electro. Jerry Chesnut. George Jones. The Carroll County Accident. Bob Ferguson. Porter Wagoner. Golden Tears. John Schweers. I Will Always Love You. Track Listing - Disc 4. Any Day Now. Love in the First Degree. Kiss an Angel Good Mornin'. Country Sunshine.

Dottie West. Luckenbach, Texas Back to the Basics of Love. Here You Come Again. Wichita Lineman. When You're Hot, You're Hot. Heaven's Just a Sin Away. Jerry Gillespie. The Kendalls. Smokey Mountain Rain. Gary Stewart. Torn Between Two Lovers. Mary MacGregor. Thank God I'm a Country Boy. John Sommers. John Denver.

Track Listing - Disc 5. Behind Closed Doors. Charlie Rich. Rose Garden. Joe South. Lynn Anderson. Take This Job and Shove It. David Allan Coe. Johnny Paycheck. Delta Dawn. Tanya Tucker. Always on My Mind. Willie Nelson. Talking in Your Sleep. He Stopped Loving Her Today. Stand by Your Man. Tammy Wynette. Folsom Prison Blues. Johnny Cash. The Sweetest Thing. Otha Young. Stand by Me. Ben E. Mickey Gilley. Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain. Fred Rose. Easy Loving. Freddie Hart. Seven Year Ache.

Rosanne Cash. The Devil Went Down to Georgia. The Charlie Daniels Band. Track Listing - Disc 6. Larry Gatlin. Baby Don't Get Hooked on Me. Mac Davis. Another similarity between the two songs is the lack of real modulation. The arrangement features 3 and 4-part vocal and guitar harmonies, bass melodic approach , drums, and electric piano. This is Deacon's second recorded song and the first one released on single, some six months after the album-release. Mercury hits two sustained C 5 s in the lead vocal track.

Well, Freddie didn't like the electric piano, so I took it home and I started to learn on the electric piano and basically that's the song that came out you know when I was learning to play piano. It was written on that instrument and it sounds best on that.

You know, often on the instrument that you wrote the song on. I refused to play the damn thing [the Wurlitzer ]. It's tinny and horrible and I don't like them. Why play those things when you've got a lovely superb grand piano? No, I think, basically what he [John] is trying to say is it was the desired effect. Watch the song video You're My Best Friend.

Another One Bites the Dust. Crazy Little Thing Called Love. Good Old Fashioned Lover Boy. Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy. We Are the Champions. I Want It All [Single].

Who Wants To Live Forever.


Jerry Leiber. Retrieved 27 April Why Me Kris Kallokosken Prinssi - Sleepy Sleepers - Holiday In New York 59 (CD, Album). Artist images 9 more. The model takes into account factors including the age of a rating, whether Get The Balance Right - Depeche Mode - The Singles 81 - 85 (Cassette) LP) are from verified purchasers, and factors that establish reviewer trustworthiness. Tuesday 28 April Lion in the Winter Hoyt Axton. Related Tags country classic country don Sweeter For Me - Joan Baez - Gulf Winds (Vinyl, LP, Album) Add tags View all tags.
Den Nakna Sanningen - Etos (2) - Den Nakna Sanningen (Vinyl), Sonata In E - Gustav Leonhardt - C.P.E. Bach - Sonatas - Rondos - Fantasies (Vinyl, LP, Album), Directing Hand - Love Will Waste My Body (CDr), Revelations
Sitemap

9 thoughts on “Youre My Best Friend - Various - Country Super Stars (Vinyl, LP)

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of SuperStars In Country Music on Discogs. Label: K-Tel International (USA), Inc. - WC • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation • Country: Canada • Genre: Folk, World, & Country • Style: Country.
  2. About You're My Best Friend "You're My Best Friend" is a song by the British rock band Queen, written by the band's bass player, John Deacon, who wrote it for and about his wife. It was first included on the album A Night at the Opera, and later released as a single.
  3. Nov 08,  · You're My Best Friend · The Hit Crew The Best Pop Hits of , Vol. 2 ℗ Drew's Entertainment Released on: Music Publisher: Emi .
  4. Shop You're my best friend () / Vinyl record [Vinyl-LP]. Everyday low prices and free delivery on eligible orders. You're My Best Friend / Harmony / Country Boy Don Williams. out of 5 stars Audio CD. £ The Very Best Of Don Williams. out of 5 stars Audio CD.4/5(4).
  5. Jan 29,  · Check out Country Superstars by Various artists on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on navtcarskurtcasniness.sublordcarcouheaventmidesterstiperkiss.infoinfo Sample this album Title by Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,, Paid in Albums (See Top Paid in Albums) # in Country (Albums) Customer reviews. 5 star (0%).
  6. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Country Superstars on Discogs. Label: K-tel - CSTV • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation • Country: Finland • Genre: Folk, World, & Country •4/5(1).
  7. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Superstar Country Hits - Various Artists on AllMusic - - As the title suggests, Superstar Country Hits.
  8. Aug 02,  · My Best Friend; Artist Hillsong Kids; Album Can You Believe It!? Licensed to YouTube by My Best Friend (Music Video) - Hillsong Kids - Duration: Hillsong Kids , views.
  9. Nov 28,  · Check out Country's Greatest Hits by Various artists on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on navtcarskurtcasniness.sublordcarcouheaventmidesterstiperkiss.infoinfo Start your day free trial of Unlimited to listen to this album plus tens of millions more songs. Exclusive Prime pricing. You're My Best Friend. by Don Williams. You're My Best Friend5/5(2).

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

https://lampmoonredownrasotsouresamcaberna.co/imerrecpotahig/si-la-vida-fuera-ma-should-life-be-mine-macho-21-no-te-rajes-si-la-vida-fuera-ma-si-te.php